Board, Officers & Advisory Council

Dr.Sunita Rana Agarwal

Promoter and Chairperson of the Manacells Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Pankaj Sondhi

Founder Director, Manacells Pvt Ltd

Prof. Siva Umapathy

Chairman of Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry

Vijay Kumar Saraswat

Director-general of DRDO

Dr. Willam Selvamurthy

President of Amity Science, Technology and Innovation Foundation

Dr. K. Sivaramakrishan

Respected Psychiatrist

Pujya Swamy Chidanand Saraswati

President and Spiritual Head of the Parmarth Niketan Ashram

Dr. Mir Pooya Mozaffary

Oral And Maxillo Facial Surgeon

Copyright ©2018 ISGCT . All Rights Reserved